Trustees of the University of Birmingham

Name and Role	Other Charity Trusteeships
Ms Lucy Baldwin Lay Member of Council	None.
Ms Deborah Cadman OBE Lay Member of Council	Trustee, Joseph Rowntree Foundation Trustee, Centre for Cities
Ms Lisa Fretwell Lay Member of Council	None.
Mr Tim Gardam Lay Member of Council	None.
Professor David Hannah Member of Council elected by Senate	None.
Ms Rosie Harris Lay Member of Council	None.
Dr Clive Hickman CBE Lay Member of Council	Trustee, Hickman Education Foundation Trustee, Palmer Foundation Trustee, Institution of Mechanical Engineers
Mr Steve Hollis Lay Member of Council	None.
Dame Lin Homer Lay Member of Council	Trustee, For BabysBaby's Sake Trustee, Harwich Haven Authority Trustee, The Royal Anniversary Trust Independent Director, University of Suffolk Board
Professor Stephen Jarvis Provost and Vice-Principal	None.
Mr Harjinder Kang Lay Member of Council	None.
Professor Pam Kearns Member of Council elected by Senate	Trustee, Cancer Research UK Council of Trustees Chair of the Board of Trustees for the A Child of Mine Charity
Mr Mick Laverty Lay Member of Council	CEO of the ExtraCare Charitable Trust Non-Executive Director, Sandwell & West Birmingham NHS Trust
Mr Anthony Lilley OBE Lay Member of Council	
Ms Alice Liu International Officer, Guild of Students	Trustee, University of Birmingham Guild of Students
Professor Catherine Mangan Member of Council elected by Senate	None.

Mr Nick Owen Lay Member of Council	Trustee and Vice Chair, Teach First Trustee (SIT), Macmillan Cancer Support
Dame Cilla Snowball Lay Member of Council	None.
Ms Amira Campbell President, Guild of Students	Trustee, University of Birmingham Guild of Students
Mr Richard Swann Lay Member of Council	None.
Ms Jacqueline Taylor, Lay Member of Council	None.
Professor Adam Tickell Vice-Chancellor and Principal	Trustee, The Henry Barber Trust
Mr Mervyn Walker Pro-Chancellor and Chair of Council	Chair, Moorfields Eye Charity